Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet

24Feb09

Hiking the hills
I might pee my pants
National Pancake Day
Beer thirty not too far away…
Happy Fat Tuesday
Oscars left out Don LaFontaine from the parade
Hoping to sneak a few zzz’s in my dressing room
Might help refine my upcoming audition.
What do you think, magic 8-ball?
Mardi Gras!!! Mardi Gras!
Mel Gibson is pretty hilarious
Writing from Intelligentsia to pretend I’m hip.
Is 1:40 am an appropriate time for pie?
So hard to be white these days.

Taken at random from my current Twitter stream, comprised of actors, writers, directors and other geeks from Los Angeles and around the world.

3 Responses to “Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet”

  1. Wow

    Blogging about Twitter!

    I love it!

    Keep on rocking in the free world…

  2. Cheers! You have made my morning!


  1. 1 ZuDfunck

Leave a Reply

