Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet

17Feb09

Brainstorming skit ideas
I must tweet again:
It involves hobos
Cat needs to go to the great litter box in the sky.
27 days out from St. Patrick’s Day
I promise you entertainment
Oscar party at Sam’s this Sunday!
Wait for my phone to ring.
Quick shot of me in the opening sequence
Prepping cameras for a commercial shoot
We have two weeks to pick a new mayor
Are u still in character?
Indie film audition is later today
I just made muscles like it was 2003.

Taken at random from my current Twitter stream, comprised of actors, writers, directors and other geeks from Los Angeles and around the world.

No Responses Yet to “Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

