Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet

10Feb09

It’s so awesome it has to be fake
You change your mind like a girl changes clothes
Weighing my options
I’m just feeling sentimental.
Windows are deceiving
I was the girl MJ and Paul were fighting over
All I can thing of are craisins
Nom nom nom.
There is strange unicorn magic going on
Snow on the peaks of the Hollywood hills
Support charity: water
Will sell-out for money.
Somebody is trying to kill us
Red carpets are coming my way again.

Taken at random from my current Twitter stream, comprised of actors, writers, directors and other geeks from Los Angeles and around the world.

One Response to “Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet”

  1. 1 misshavi

    What a fun idea.


Leave a Reply

