I Just Won Another Lottery

23Jan09

Today is a great day. First, I received an email informing me that we picked up another affiliate for the show. My voice can now be heard on 323 radio stations in international syndication. I am in your car, your home, your office. I am everywhere. Breakfast, lunch, dinner. I am like the Matrix , or something.

Second, I just received word that I hit the jackpot!

GLOBAL LOTTERY CORPORATION
7 GERATON DRIVE,
APT 89K KENS WAY,
LIVERPOOL,
UNITED KINGDOM

With utmost delight,we bring to your notice the draws held recently BY THE
GLOBAL LOTTERY 2009,Liverpool in THE UNITED KINGDOM.

Your email won £738,000.00(seven hundred and thirty eight thousand pounds
sterlings)from the Global online lottery in Liverpool.

For more information on how to redeem your price, do contact MR TOM
ANDERSON:

GLOBAL LOTTERY CORPORATION
7 GERATON DRIVE,
APT 89K KENS WAY,
LIVERPOOL,
UNITED KINGDOM

Email:claims_unit7@live.com

+44 70457 32868
+44 70457 33544

Congratulations from the manangemant and staff.

Yours Faithfully,
Management.

Great success! With this large sum of money, I have decided to travel the globe in search of the best pie.

No Responses Yet to “I Just Won Another Lottery”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

