Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet

30Dec08

Wearing the exact same clothes
Only about 36 hours left of ’08
I still have a job
I could conceivably just coast on Xanax.
Most of the internet is younger than I am
Back-to-back movie screenings tomorrow
I had to do some acting
Whirring by us in slow motion.
I haven’t watched TV in 2 months
I’ve officially lost my mind
Excited to get back to LA to auditioning
Writing a treatment for our documentary.
Why is Gawker posting stuff under my name?
Clowns might eat me.

Taken at random from my current Twitter stream, comprised of actors, writers, directors and other geeks from Los Angeles and around the world.

No Responses Yet to “Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

