Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet

09Dec08

Tomorrow is day without a gay
I could avoid the idiots
Tired of sound of my own voice
Listening to classical music will bring me peace.
At least the booze is free!
Starting to loathe people again
Santa Needs a Drink
Makes me feel like an adult!
I can’t believe I’m not famous
I’m questioning my motives and sanity
Filming a parody on Thursday and Friday
This is like a week full of Mondays
Haven’t even gone to set yet.
Hooray for eating with your hands!

Taken at random from my current Twitter stream, comprised of actors, writers, directors and other geeks from Los Angeles and around the world.

No Responses Yet to “Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

