Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet

28Oct08

Drama with the ex last night
Don’t think I got the Masterpiece Theatre bit
Only one episode of golden girls a day?
I haven’t cleaned my car out in weeks.
Eating a free donut
I aspire to be amused by it’s eventual awesomeness
No one should be allowed to drive except me
Oh Universe, You Slay Me.
Torn between being amused and horrified
Pushing Daisies is getting canceled
I will high-five @diablocody , superman, and your face
Just liberated a McCain lawn sign from a yard.
Look, I’m not getting any
It’s just not Halloween until I hear monster mash.

Taken at random from my current Twitter stream, comprised of actors, writers, directors and other geeks from Los Angeles and around the world.

2 Responses to “Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet”

  1. Dude. I would kill for a free donut.

  2. I think @betheboy should buy some for the whole class tomorrow. That’s just my opinion.


Leave a Reply

