Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet

21Oct08

Blogging into the spirit of Halloween
My newest baby from Chinatown
I bought an oven last night
Golden girls and a screw driver.
Eating an enormous bowl of cut-up watermelon
Getting effed by traffic and craving indian food
Being awake this early is retarded
As I brace for a planned power outage.
Trying to figure out what to wear to ’80s prom party
Feel like ass
Not in the good way, either
Let’s be safe out there kids.
My Wii Fit age is 26
From my porch I can see Russia and such.

Taken at random from my current Twitter stream, comprised of actors, writers, directors and other geeks from Los Angeles and around the world.

No Responses Yet to “Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

