Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet

30Sep08

He needs to take control of his lazy eye
He should become a pirate
Now I need a vacation
Sitcoms require nerves of steel!!
This is going to be a week of awesomeness
Too much irony in my breakfast
Traffic on a Jewish holiday…
WTF?
Before you go off the grid
I am going to change Sam’s name to Teakettle
Just woke up in a haze…
Been uncomfortably awake for the last hour.
Today is a new day
Must put clothes on; Must get self out of house.

Taken at random from my current Twitter stream, comprised of actors, writers, directors and other geeks from Los Angeles and around the world.

4 Responses to “Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet”

  1. I am so delighted to see one of my inane tweets here.

  2. Your tweets are awesome. And I don’t tell that to every girl.

  3. this is such a cool idea. im surprised i havent read more collections of random tweets

  4. Thanks, disco. I figured I should do something productive with Twitter.


Leave a Reply

