Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet

23Sep08

Todays newest available job is in Modesto.
Today doesn’t exist for me.
Will try again tomorrow.
Today I am going back into the Writers’ Room.
No one is as shocked as I am.
Dave Chappelle’s block party for my morning ride!
Now I get to go buy cat food.
My favorite blogger has a new post.
The internet has been falling down.
Way to be relevant!
I’m trying, but
I made need to punch someone today.
If u haven’t registered to vote yet….
I think its hobo vodka thirty.

Taken at random from my current Twitter stream, comprised of actors, writers, directors and other geeks from Los Angeles and around the world.

No Responses Yet to “Tuesday’s Twitter Stream Sonnet”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

