Frankie Say Bye Bye Hollywood

20May08

Frankie Muniz is selling his home in WeHo, and leaving Los Angeles for greener pastures. AKA Scottsdale. Apparently, Malcolm doesn’t like being in the middle. He wants to be a race car driver. Who doesn’t?

From thebosh.com:

“He’s moving to Scottsdale,” a source tells OK!. “He’s decided to focus his energy on racing and feels that he doesn’t need a home in Hollywood anymore.”

“I really wouldn’t mind if I never acted again,” he confessed to OK!. “Racing is definitely my passion — this is my career now and what I definitely want to do for the rest of my life.

It’s funny, thousands of people move to L.A. to be actors. On occasion, actors who have made it, choose to walk away. I guess you gotta go with your gut and do what you really love. Which is why I’m here.

No Responses Yet to “Frankie Say Bye Bye Hollywood”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

