Hollywood Freeway House Party

21Sep07

The saga of the Hollywood Freeway House continues into its 6th day, and it’s gone from being strange to downright amusing. Curbed has been keeping us up-to-date, chronicling every tagging incident since, and now, it seems that a FOR RENT sign has appeared.

Keep in mind… the house is still on the freeway.

Since it’s college football season, we think a house party is order. Keg. Lawn chairs. Rooftop mayhem.

Who’s in?

Photo from Curbed

3 Responses to “Hollywood Freeway House Party”

  1. I like the layout of your blog and I’m going to do the same thing for mine. Do you have any tips? Please PM ME on yahoo @ AmandaLovesYou702

  2. What¡¦s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid other customers like its helped me. Good job.

  3. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or working out more. Thanks for fantastic info I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.


Leave a Reply

